New Studio

double door entry to new studio-directly opposite design wallWELCOME… to my new studio! It seems all the sorting, folding and making an inventory of my studio equipment, furniture and cloth was all for this……. I hope you will join me to see how the space evolves and shapes into my creative hub of quilt making and workshops. I found it by accident, it’s short term,(risky I know, but I’m treating like a residency, time limited ) it has double glazed windows with no draughts, and a storage cupboard /room! It means I can face the winter now, be focused,productive and invite guests to workshops….


east facing corner of studio featuring storage cupboard!this will be the design wall

Thank you for stopping by and contribute your comments here

