Sewin studio website

My order arrived today! A tripod, camera, table lamps and a photographers backdrop frame. It is time to prepare my finished work for my website, which  is called sewin studio. All the advice points to getting good pictures of work made. There is the standard expectation for good images,and rightly so.

I would like to use a professional photographer and funds are limited, so with the new technology available it’s a new learning curve for me. I’m looking forward to using my new toys and to seeing my website up and running.

I’ve chosen Big Black Bag as my host.  It is a site Jude found and is eminently suitable for my art. I’ve had a trial run and it is  user friendly, I can find my way round the site albeit slowly. Join me to follow my progress…..posting this is reason to get on with it…..so here goes!

Thank you for stopping by and contribute your comments here

