before and after and ongoing

as well as moving studio I have been organising  files, folders, reconfiguring my home office space .  I have been working through Go! Get Organised an online class for art business administration and management. It has been an eye opener for me. I have learnt so much, am surprised  at what I have accomplished and also that I was more organised than I realised!

the office space before………

and ‘after’

One thought on “before and after and ongoing

  1. Pingback: New Theme….. | maggie winnall

Thank you for stopping by and contribute your comments here

